Skip To Main Content

Seven STPPS Teachers Awarded Deborah Rochelle Grants

Congratulations to our seven incredible STPPS teachers who were awarded Deborah Rochelle Grants from the Kelly Gene Cook, Sr. Charitable Foundation for the 2023-2024 school year! This grant aims to enhance education by funding school site personnel for instructional, research-based projects providing direct service to students.

Recipients of this year's grant are: Ashley Jackson (Tchefuncte Middle), Molly Graham (Northshore High), Adriana Agacbuken (Northshore High), Carol New (Mandeville Middle), Keri McAllister (Bonne Ecole Elementary), Suzanne Pichon (Bonne Ecole Elementary) and Alexis Johnson (Pearl River High).

2023-24 Deborah Rochelle Grant