Skip To Main Content

Meet the New STPPS School Board Officers for 2023

The 2023 STPPS School Board Officers

  • James Braud, President
  • Amanda R. Martin, Vice President
  • Tammy Lamy, Chair of Human Resources/Education Committee
  • Matthew E. Greene, Chair of Business Affairs/Administrative Committee

Board officer positions are elected by School Board members and are one-year appointments.

2023 School Board Officers