VIRTUAL SCHOOL FACULTY

Grades K-5

Name Email
Lynette Bruno Patricia.Bruno@stpsb.org
Janene Bulloch Janene.Bulloch@stpsb.org
Hope Caime Hope.Caime@stpsb.org
Susan Coffey Susan.Coffey@stpsb.org
Hannah Cook Hannah.Cook@stpsb.org
Deborah Coronato Deborah.Coronato@stpsb.org
Crystal DiMaggio Crystal.Dimaggio@stpsb.org
Mechele Frazier Mechele.Frazier@stpsb.org
Jill Green Pamela.Green@stpsb.org
Nicole Hayes Nicole.Hayes@stpsb.org
Bridget Hellmers Bridget.Hellmers@stpsb.org
Elizabeth Laborde Elizabeth.Laborde@stpsb.org
Meredith Lachin Meredith.Lachin@stpsb.org
Desiree Maguire Desiree.Maguire@stpsb.org
Erica Marion Erica.Marion@stpsb.org
Jessica McKneely  
Monique McNab Monique.McNab@stpsb.org
Mary Mondello Mary.Mondello@stpsb.org
Mary Mongrue Mary.Mongrue@stpsb.org
Katherine Nesser Katherine.Nesser@stpsb.org
Melissa Odom Melissa.Odom@stpsb.org
Sandra Olano Sandra.Olano@stpsb.org
Stephanie Purser Stephanie.Purser@stpsb.org
Rebecca Relle Rebecca.Relle@stpsb.org
Monica Roark Monica.Roark@stpsb.org
Melinda Schayot Melinda.Schayot@stpsb.org
Kelly Whittington Kelly.Whittington@stpsb.org

Grades 6-8

Name Email
Rachelle Addison Rachelle.Addison@stpsb.org
Paula Allen Paula.Allen@stpsb.org
Danielle Barberi Danielle.Barberi@stpsb.org
Amy Burckel Amy.Burckel@stpsb.org
Joel Evans Joel.Evans@stpsb.org
Andrea Himel Andrea.Himel@stpsb.org
Victoria Otto Victoria.Otto@stpsb.org
Melanie Powell Melanie.Powell@stpsb.org
Jamie Straughan Jamie.Straughan@stpsb.org
Wendy Thompson Wendy.Thompson@stpsb.org

Grades 9-12

Name Email
Aimee Andersen Aimee.Andersen@stpsb.org
Scott Caro Scott.Caro@stpsb.org
Heather Cody Heather.Cody@stpsb.org
Dawn Cole Dawn.Cole@stpsb.org
Margaret Cooley Margaret.Cooley@stpsb.org
Callie Foreman Callie.Foreman@stpsb.org
Jake Goray Jake.Goray@stpsb.org
Frances Gummere Frances.Gummere@stpsb.org
Tracy O'Donnell Tracy.O'Donnell@stpsb.org
Mistie Wood Mistie.Wood@stpsb.org
Alexandra Zimmerman Alexandra.Zimmerman@stpsb.org