St. Tammany Parish Public Schools
Parents Students Staff
General Information






News ::..

Seven New STPPS Administrators Appointed for 2020-2021
St. Tammany Parish Public Schools introduced seven new administrator appointments for the 2020-2021 school year during July's School Board Meeting.

July's appointments include four principals, two supervisors, and one program administrator.

Rebecca Birkett, Lyon Elementary
Ayana Carr-Rodgers, Mayfield Elementary
Gina Cruz, Mandeville Junior High
April Jarrell, Lakeshore High

Christian Monson, Supervisor of Administration
Kerri Soo, Supervisor of Special Education

Program Administrator
Lesa Paille, Project TEAM West

» View All

Archives ::..

(month - year)
Advanced Ed Accreditation

St. Tammany Parish Public School System
321 N. Theard Street, Covington, LA 70433
985-892-2276 (Telephone) • 985-898-3267 (Fax)
Email webmaster
©Copyright: 2009, St. Tammany Parish School Board

STPPS adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, or disability.

social media icons Facebook Facebook Twitter You Tube Instagram Mobile Website