St. Tammany Parish Public Schools
Parents Students Staff
General Information
Contact

Administration and Human Resources ::..

Peter J. Jabbia
Associate Superintendent
Pete.Jabbia@stpsb.org

Michael Cosse'
Assistant Superintendent
Michael.Cosse@stpsb.org

Amiee Lemane
Supervisor of Human Resources
Amiee.Lemane@stpsb.org

Kirt Gaspard
Risk Manager
Kirt.Gaspard@stpsb.org

Kevin Darouse
Supervisor of Administration
Kevin.Darouse@stpsb.org

Raphael Tillman, Ed.D.
Supervisor of Administration
Raphael.Tillman@stpsb.org

Larry Route
Supervisor of Administration
Larry.Route@stpsb.org

Steve Alfonso
Supervisor of Administration / Transportation
Steve.Alfonso@stpsb.org

Wade Singletary
Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services
Wade.Singletary@stpsb.org

Pat Farris
Supervisor of Child Nutrition Program
Pat.Farris@stpsb.org

 

School Board Meetings

Bulletin Board

Attendance Boundaries

Employment Opportunities

Advanced Ed Accreditation

St. Tammany Parish Public School System
321 N. Theard Street, P.O. Box 940 • Covington, LA 70434-0940
985-892-2276 (Telephone) • 985-898-3267 (Fax)
Email webmaster
©Copyright: 2009, St. Tammany Parish School Board

STPPS adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, or disability.

social media icons Facebook Facebook Twitter You Tube Instagram Mobile Website