St. Tammany Parish Public Schools
Parents Students Staff
General Information
Contact

Administration ::..

W. L. "Trey" Folse, III
Superintendent
Trey.Folse@stpsb.org

Peter J. Jabbia
Associate Superintendent
Pete.Jabbia@stpsb.org

Michael J. Cossé
Assistant Superintendent
Michael.Cosse@stpsb.org

Regina Sanford, Ph.D.
Assistant Superintendent
Regina.Sanford@stpsb.org

Louis A. Boullion
Senior Supervisor of Information Technology
Louis.Boullion@stpsb.org

Meredith Mendez
Director of Public Information/Communication
Meredith.Mendez@stpsb.org

Terri Prevost
Director of Business Affairs
Terri.Prevost@stpsb.org

Melody Menard, Ph.D.
Director of Broadcasting
Melody.Menard@stpsb.org

Cameron P. Tipton
Lead Supervisor of Construction
Cameron.Tipton@stpsb.org

Sammy Mannino
Supervisor of Construction
Sammy.Mannino@stpsb.org

 

 

 

School Board Meetings

Bulletin Board

Attendance Boundaries

Employment Opportunities

Advanced Ed Accreditation

St. Tammany Parish Public School System
321 N. Theard Street, P.O. Box 940 • Covington, LA 70434-0940
985-892-2276 (Telephone) • 985-898-3267 (Fax)
Email webmaster
©Copyright: 2009, St. Tammany Parish School Board

STPPS adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, or disability.

social media icons Facebook Facebook Twitter You Tube Instagram Mobile Website