l Nutrition Education Programs Payments Free and Reduced Meals Menus About Us Return To Home Page

Contact Us

Pat Farris, Supervisor
985-898-3376
Pat.Farris@stpsb.org

Melissa Hoover, Secretary
985-898-3371
Melissa.Hoover@stpsb.org



Robin Hollingworth, Field Manager

985-898-6460    
robin.hollingworth@stpsb.org

Angela Jackson, Field Manager
985-898-3234    
angela.jackson@stpsb.org

Cherie Sharp, Field Manager

985-898-6434    
cherie.sharp@stpsb.org

Shannon Landry, Field Manager
985-898-3263
shannon.landry@stpsb.org

Trina Germany, Special Programs Accountant
985-898-6433
trina.germany@stpsb.org

Lonnie Burgess, Maintenance Foreman
985-966-3091    
lonnie.burgess@stpsb.org