St. Tammany Parish Public Schools
Parents Students Staff
General Information
About Us

 

Regina Sanford, Ph.D.
Assistant Superintendent
Regina.Sanford@stpsb.org

Amy DiCarlo
Supervisor of Elementary Instruction
Amy.DiCarlo@stpsb.org

Sharon Hosch
Senior Supervisor of Special Education
Sharon.Hosch@stpsb.org

Elizabeth Laine
Supervisor of Elementary Instruction
Elizabeth.Laine@stpsb.org

Dr. Julie V. Matte
Supervisor of Instructional Technology
Julie.Matte@stpsb.org

Terry Meyer
Supervisor of Federal Programs
Terry.Meyer@stpsb.org

Dorable Dangerfield
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
Dorable.Dangerfield@stpsb.org

Roslyn Hanson
Supervisor of Instruction / Fine Arts
Roslyn.Hanson@stpsb.org

Arlana LeBlanc
Supervisor of Elementary Instruction
Arlana.LeBlanc@stpsb.org

Melissa Strata-Burger
Supervisor of Secondary Instruction
Melissa.Strata-burger@stpsb.org

Dr. Jeanne Wagner
Supervisor of Secondary Instruction
Jeanne.Wagner@stpsb.org

Michael R. Soniat
Supervisor of Child Welfare and Attendance
Michael.Soniat@stpsb.org

 

School Board Meetings

Bulletin Board

Attendance Boundaries

Employment Opportunities

Advanced Ed Accreditation

St. Tammany Parish Public School System
321 N. Theard Street, P.O. Box 940 • Covington, LA 70434-0940
985-892-2276 (Telephone) • 985-898-3267 (Fax)
Email webmaster
©Copyright: 2009, St. Tammany Parish School Board

STPPS adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, or disability.

social media icons Facebook Facebook Twitter You Tube Instagram Mobile Website